XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Wiltshire Entries

Junior Boys

Robert Jones, Harry Cunningham, Harry Woods, Max Hopcraft, Ollie Philips, Jack Gunning, Jack Pawson, Rian Clarke, Charles Hall,

Intermediate Boys

Max Sockett, Bertie Petite, Ollie Campbell, Dan Poynting, Oscar Palmer, Will Morris, Patrick Mochan, Ellery Cole, Harry Webb, Jack Latus,

Senior Boys

Dan Davis, Niall Thorne, James Wright, Robert Howorth, Otto Copping, Mark Poynting, Rohan Archer, Josh Evans, Dan Patel,

Junior Girls

Bea Wood, Olivia Roderick, Orli Cranston, Isabella Wolsey, Lilly Jones, Jadey Griscti, Freya Buglass, Imogen Tanner, Tilda Norman, Molly Jones,

Intermediate Girls

Megan Wright, Isobel Horsfield, Jessica Davies, Susannah Hirst, Maddie George, Fenella Challinor, Lara Smith-Osbourne, Amy Richards, Eleanor Bourne,

Senior Girls

Jade Littlechild, Lucy Fitzpatrick, Caroline Brenchley, Catriona Edington, Alice Sullivan, Alice Uloth, Becky Service, Tasha Mundell, Lily Battersby,

back to previous page