XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Warwickshire Entries

Junior Boys

Jai Sispal, Joshua Mitchell, Jake Minshull, James Stretton, Ruben Siemon Kleba, Cameron Thomas, George Dunkley, Freddie Webb, Cameron Black, Dominic Evans, Isaac Searle, Ben Carroll,

Intermediate Boys

Owain Jones, Cian McKeaney, Cian Hutton, Jake Louis, Cameron Williams-Stein, Oliver Flippance, Will Crowfoot, Tom Crowfoot, Rhys Mahon, Ty Adkins,

Senior Boys

Kieran Chahal, Greg West, Adam Houghton, Finn Hutton, Seb Hopper, Adrian Kaczmarek, Alex Ibbs,

Junior Girls

Tally Smyj-James, Ellen Taylor, Elspeth Unitt, Abigail Hamer, Ellie Deaner, Trinity McCleary, Molly Minshull, Melanie Gould, Gigi Thomas, Molly Mackenzie, Rebecca Morrison,

Intermediate Girls

Georgina Campbell, Beth Sykes, Imogen Sheppard, Ellie Bryan, Georgina Woodward, Emily Reed, Daisy Musk, Abbie Wootton, Daisy Nicolle, Lucy Green, Rosie Cale,

Senior Girls

Emily Negus, Amelia Starling, Ellie Minshull, Isobel Turner, Alicia Roberts, Jessica Sheppard, Holly Cherry, Olivia Sheehan, Hannah Bexson,

back to previous page