XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

South Yorkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Adam Hirst, Dylan Stevens, Bryn Squires, Callum Collins, Ethan Roberts Cutts, Josh Gilbert, Eddie Phillips, Jack Pell,

Intermediate Boys

Joshua Dickinson, Taylor Hill, Joe McDadd, Elliott Morton, Will Beaton, James Hartley, Alex Durant, George Rowland,

Senior Boys

Alfie Manthorpe, Joe Newman Billington, Julian Slater, David Byrne, David Lewis, Mathew Fuller, Nishan Singh, Jack Stokes,

Junior Girls

Annie Naylor, Hannah Metherall, Mo Martin, Maddison Mills, Zena Hartley, Isabel Causer, Polly Platts, Hayley Butcher,

Intermediate Girls

Jodie Hill, Laura Trask, Holly Booker, Emma Ball, Eve Crownshaw, Resian Morris, Keiva Rennocks, Tilia Wood,

Senior Girls

Cyane Robinson, Mya Taylor, Molly Butterworth, Alice Moore, Emily Simpson, Saskia Huxham, Lisa Fouweather, Izzy Urbanski,

back to previous page