XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Sussex Entries

Junior Boys

Tom James, Nick Hollan-Ellidge, Carlos Nieto-Parr, Ethan Ward, Ruben Sezen, Harvey Grant, Archie Rowles, Henry Yelling, Dillon Quirici,

Intermediate Boys

Joe Smith, George Pool, Leo Brewer, Ned Potter, Jospeh Martin, Ash Williams, William Carey, Max Brazier, Tom Roberts, Toby Nisbet,

Senior Boys

Tom Eames, Will Broom, Tomer Tarragano, Luke Burgess, Jacob Cann, Ben Morton, Joseph Clayson, Jamie Boucher, Leo Stallard, Noah Canby,

Junior Girls

Bethany Cook, Olivia Toms, Rebecca Losh, Eloise Key, Erika Body, Emily Muzio, Ciara Muzio, Poppy Palmer-Malins, Amelia Cox, Daisy Barton,

Intermediate Girls

Olivia McDonald, Maya Ramnarine, Alice Wright, Olivia Wiseman, Alex Richer, Lois Dooley, Milly Dickinson, Harriet Bloor, Maggie King,

Senior Girls

Imogen Matthews, Darja Knotkova-Hanley, Alice Cox-Rustbridge, Tia Forde, Kiera Aslett, Emma Gill, Beth Brown,

back to previous page