XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Surrey Entries

Junior Boys

Felix Vaughan, Woody Jerome , Edward Henderson, Sam Bodoano, Harry Hyde, Charlie Wagstaff, Theo Cheshire, Ethan Scott, Michael Gar, Rudi Morrell, James Winship, Ted Enser,

Intermediate Boys

Luke Van Oudtshoorn, Elliot Pocock, Charlie Kershaw, Sam Martin, Ben Fitzpatrick, Ben Marks, Dylan Spencer, Will Barnicoat, Joe Blacknell, Sam Sheppard, Cameron Enser, Frank Townley,

Senior Boys

Oscar Subuh-Symons, Marcus Shantry, James Walker, Ewan Bate, Oliver Percival, Harry Lawson, Nathan Janmohamed, Ricky Lutakome, Oliver Hurdle, Matthew Clutterbuck, Henry Silverstein, Sam Barker,

Junior Girls

Susannah Lecoutre, Pippa Roessler, Kiara Valkenburg, Ruby Horton, Amy Strode, Ellen Weir, Sophie Lomas, Amelie Attenborough, Imogen Hadley, Della Sakaria, Kiki Webb, Rachel Gillett,

Intermediate Girls

Ellie Sakaria, Dominique Corradi, Lucy Broderick, Martha Collings, Charlotte Vaughan, Charlotte Griffiths, Lola Wright, Katie Cluterbuck, Amy Miller, Abi White, Josie Cox, Maisy Minikin,

Senior Girls

Meg Ormond, Eugenie Cockle, Elsa Palmer, Jess Robinson, Katriona Brown, Olivia Stillman, Katie Hopkins, Darby Begley-Jones, Tilly Horton, Allegra Wisking, Lucy Wagstaff, Jessica Moore,

back to previous page