XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Staffordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Gianni Loska, Tyler Francis, Ben Edwards, Tyler Hawley, Dominic Jones, Sebastian Rowe, Harry Bond, Thomas Brownsill, Fynn Churton,

Intermediate Boys

Lewis Nagington, Vincent Dawson, Lewis Duval, Alexander Mayne, Joshua Lally, Jack Tetley, Max Kent, Elliot Smith, Luke Powell,

Senior Boys

Casey Maddock, Bill Chesters, James Condlyffe, Matthew Hogg, Connor Mills, Matthew Bonney, Jacob Droogmans, Sam Bagley, Tom Holloway,

Junior Girls

Emilie Bullock, Sian Duval, Libby Andrzejewski, Katie Williams, Brogan Pugh, Jasmine Lovatt, Abbie Lewis, Lucy Bednall, Lucy Semple, Lucy Richardson, Olivia Ball,

Intermediate Girls

Eden Schiller, Ella Semple, Elizabeth Clarkson, Molly Williams, Thando Hart, Nadine Tomkinson, Misha Twardochleb, Rebecca Loundes, Josie Nelson,

Senior Girls

Iris Davies, Allegra Soutar, Bethany Sharpley, Grace Ranford, Elizabeth Stanyer, Lauren Charlton, Giorgia Chattwood, Molly Shermer, Alexandra Oakley, Libby Dunne,

back to previous page