XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Shropshire Entries

Junior Boys

Dan Galloway, Harrison Cutler, Reuben Combie, Luke Richards, Conal Smith, Archie Wickens, Ollie Sharp, Connor Owen, Jonny Price, Charlie Huntley, Joseph Coburn,

Intermediate Boys

Liam Rawlings, Sam Western, Luke Moses, Tom Jackson, Josh Williams, Oscar Hamilton-Russell, Ross Corbet, Matthew Vaughan, Dylan Lane-Craddock, Sam Watts, Harri Evans, Max Cattle,

Senior Boys

Connor Bentley, Jack Pickett, Dylan Gillett, John Richards, Charlie Ockleston, Ali Harris, Oscar Bishton, Nik Amthor, Tom Hughes, Cameron Van Onselen, James Coleman, Owen Mock,

Junior Girls

Beth Rawlinson, Ruby Richards, Iris Downes, Charlotte Broadhurst, Amy Harland, Megan Davies, Charlotte Gilbody, Abi Cotham, Libby Veitch, Livvy Elliott, Cerys Daniels, Mia Tate,

Intermediate Girls

Jess Humphreys, Francesca Harris, Cameron-Ellie Mander, Amber Gibb, Sophia Malpass, Lilian Wilcox, Jess Gunner, Hannah Shakeshaft, Maddy Williams, Edith Charlesworth, Menali Ware, Ruby Carter,

Senior Girls

Lydia Carter, Isobel Boden, Jazmin Maddocks, Immie Evans, Emily Smith, Lizzie Benbow, Allesandro Adrissino, Felicity Hayward, May Davies, Ione Vaughan, Isabelle Dally, Eva Wade,

back to previous page