XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Oxfordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Ben Cumberland, Arthur Pease, Rowan Miell-Ingram, Ben Sims, Louis Enskat, Hugo Jinks, Morgan Smith, Oliver Conway, Thomas Johnson,

Intermediate Boys

Theo Cooke, Adam Ede, Alexander Pennington, Owen Knox, Ben Davis, Borris Gurney, Charlie Todd, Max Robinson, Charley Marr,

Senior Boys

Ben West, Calum Steer, Jack Shayler, Shreyas Kanyady, Henry Barlow, David Bunn, Fergus Mitchell, Matthew Kunov,

Junior Girls

Clemmie Boyd, Amelia Cox, Izzy Cudlip, Holly Hunter, Poppy Edwards, Katie Jeans, Grace Whitly, Amelie Prior, Bea Jarvis, Rosie Mullins,

Intermediate Girls

Meike Bedlington, Rachel Burton, Lucy Rose, Anna Kelly, Beth Darwent, Hermione Jewell, Izzie Jones,

Senior Girls

Katie Scott, Jamie Garry, Lucy Rycroft, Katherine Harris, Georgia Heath, Anabel Pozniak,

back to previous page