XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

North Yorkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Sam Smith, Kyle Rabjohn, Charlie Stephenson, Will Hugill, Daniel Francis, Alexander Thompson, Jath Lee, Ben Rees, Xavier Martin, Joe O'Brien,

Intermediate Boys

Ethan Hussey, Finnian Hutchinson, Harvey Lewis, Sebastian Segger-Staveley, Herbert Antcliffe, Louis Hudson, Archie Lawson, Toby Antcliffe, Kyle McLeay, Tom Hayes,

Senior Boys

Angus McMillan, Euan Brennan, Maurice Calton-Seal, Joe Hudson, Matthew Merrick, Luca Parker, Benjamin Bergstrand, Jacques Maurice, Jack Brennan, Tom Barrett,

Junior Girls

Alice Jones, Rose Forrest, Jessica Jones, Eve Whitaker, Lilli Carr, Issy Nicholls, Harisah Ghafoor, Alexandra Whitaker, Marnie Scatchard, Inez Khaddi,

Intermediate Girls

Mena Scatchard, Bethany Bergstrand, Martha Calton-Seal, Emily Jones, Emma Hart, Ruby Firth, Holly Moss, Charlotte Parris, Anika Schwarze-Chintapatla, Georgia Neary,

Senior Girls

Olivia Haveron, Stella Cross, Maddalena Mastrolonardo, Tara Schwarze-Chintapatla, Chloe Dalton, Lily Naylor, Emma Sorby, Lara Sterritt, Eve Hutchinson, Libby Rickard,

back to previous page