XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Nottinghamshire Entries

Junior Boys

Henry Bullough, Solomon Okrafo-Smart, Finlay Hutchinson, William Clay, Elliot Palmer, Tobey Baker, Jay Jessop, Daniel Pollard,

Intermediate Boys

Matthew Barnes, Jenson Connell, Ben Smith, Archie Hall, Toby Percival, Charlie Norman, Alex Irvine, Harley Beech-McPhilbin, Mark Thompson, Samuel Bentley, William Fairweather,

Senior Boys

Milan Campion, James Dickinson, Ben Burnham, Jake Dyer, Dylan George,

Junior Girls

Lizzy Edge, Jessamine Hughes, Amelia Chrispin, Frankie Berry, Hannah Noble, Robyn Dilnot, Caitlin Elliott, Emily Baguley, Holly Wright, Harriet Barker, Olivia Hare,

Intermediate Girls

Maya Todd McIntyre, Jessie Parkin-Crawshaw, Alana Meenan, Ava Remzi, Mia Hunt, Lauren McNeil, Jessica Doherty, Freja Strom, Sophie Taylor, Emily Alcock, Abigail Simpson,

Senior Girls

Libby Coleman, Amber Scott, Mollie Scott, Mia Hoejbjerg, Emma Williams, Alex Gandee,

back to previous page