XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Norfolk Entries

Junior Boys

Danny Adams, Joseph Smith, Innes O'Malley, Cameron Green, Jeya Kandola, Billy Life, Reuben Andrews, Zak Houghton, Brad Keay, Toby Nelson, Joshua Keeble`, Henry Jonas,

Intermediate Boys

William Mahoney, Will Simm, Tyler Bilyard, Angus Clark, Billy Heseltine, Rhys Foyster, James Atkin, Luke Lynds, James Price, Bradley Yates, Harry Alcock,

Senior Boys

Jack White, Tom Greenacre, Finlay Swanson, Jamie Stares, George Clements, Edward Cator, Jacob Stares, Harry Collins, Timothy Dowden, Tommy Chapman,

Junior Girls

Grace Jermy, Hattie Reynolds, Madeleine Short, Grace Forster, Eliska Watling, Tia-Lilly Crane, Abigail Clouston, Eleanor Phillips, Memphis Symonds, Alice Daniels, Madelene Bacon, Grace Daniels,

Intermediate Girls

Abigail Durand, Katie Goldsmith, Kate Willis, Jessica Norkett, Tilly Anema, Megan Gadsby, Ella Walker, Olivia Miller, Imogen Millroy, Ellie Foster, Sophie Peach, Meredith Winship,

Senior Girls

Mille Solway, Rachel Bruce, Lucy Emmett, Abigail Foster, Kathryn Skazick, Iona Brett, Iona Stubbs, Jessica Sparkes, April Herathge, Taylor Skerritt,

back to previous page