XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Northumberland Entries

Junior Boys

Ethan McGlen, Euan Duffin, Joshua Blevins, Charlie Daley, Will Collinson, Dylan Davies, Kieron Mutch, Oliver Douglass, Luis White, Zak Old, Ralph Robson, Dylan Gooding,

Intermediate Boys

Sam Charlton, Ross Charlton, Charlie McMillan, Daniel Melling, Josh Fiddaman, Thomas Sursham, Tom Balsdon, Rowan Bennett, Harry Morris, Dan Buffham, Jamie Styles, Ben Murray-John,

Senior Boys

Rory Leonard, Kieran Hedley, Taylor Glover, Max Pearson, Patrick Donald, Matthew Waterfield, James Morris, William Dixon, Matthew Briggs, Alex Cunningham, Jack Boaden, Leodhais Macpherson,

Junior Girls

Ines Curran, Lauren Brown, Kate Salthouse, Amy Ellis, Millicent Breese, Lily Robson, Rosie Hughes, Abigail Leiper, Willow Morris, Ellie Van Der Merwe,

Intermediate Girls

Holly Peck, Suzannah Fielding, Hannah Tumia, Grace Varley, Lily Heaton, Lily Shaw, Ella Duffield, Chloe Wellings, Kirsty Duffin, Abigail Bedford, Amelie Brook,

Senior Girls

Rhian Purves, Robyn Bennett, Isobel Chaudhry, Erin Prior, Gracie Hufton, Isobel Robinson, Holly Matheson, Elisha Tait, Sophie Robinson, Eira Hegarty, Annabel Carroll, Emma Dixon,

back to previous page