XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Northamptonshire Entries

Junior Boys

Noah Bennett, Matthew Brayshaw, Lewis Panter, Finbar Myers, Jude Kelly, Louis Buttrick, Aidan O'Brien, Finlay Ward, Michael Corbett, Ben Willison, Connor Roberts, Jasper Cooper,

Intermediate Boys

Adam Caulfield, Fergus Scott, Archie Parkinson, Dylan Bowley, Luca Mayes, Joe Vaughan, Luke Harris, Jack Gray, Trystan Barnett, Angus Threlfall, Rory Cronin, Morgan Potter,

Senior Boys

Joshua Lay, James Minter, Matthew Chronicle, Muss-Ab Hassan, Joe Musgrove, Joshua Cannell, Thomas Jawad, Alfie Long, Cameron Gillies, Toby Learoyd, Dylan Page,

Junior Girls

Emily Hinton, Claudia Searle, Alice Bates, Olivia Williams, Lucy Watts, Mathilda Holland, Abigail Thayanithy, Madeleine Mayes, Freya Batkin, Maddie Todd, Mia Brockway, Annie Beckwith,

Intermediate Girls

Emily Williams, Amelia McMurtrie, Holly Walker, Abigail Pearce, Lucy Stevens, Olivia Reeves, Isabelle Rippon, Shannon Reid, Emma Barker, Iona Bebb, India Phipps,

Senior Girls

Tabatha Walford, Amy Walker, Selina Scott, Poppy Carmichael, Eloise Coombes, Miranda Joicey, Harriet Jolley, Sophie Moss, Amy Robinson, Alice Gadsby, Rose Asquith, Natalie Peckett,

back to previous page