XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

London Entries

Junior Boys

Jaden Kennedy, Jacob Harrison, Blaine Robinson, Theo Machin-Paley, Joe Roberts, Ben Harrison, Jacob Taylor, Billy Morris, Jude Weekly, William Wray, Oliver Hector, Joe Prince,

Intermediate Boys

Matthew Francis , Oliver Bright, Peter Guy, Luca Minale, Jonah Kramer, Benjamin Bream, Isaac Maxwell, Joshua Penfold, Toby Evans, Luke Stevens-Cox, Jed Blacknell, Thomas Adamo,

Senior Boys

Joseph Yee, George Kerry, Christopher (chris) Ho, Noah Armitage-Hookes, Zachary Purnell, Theo Wood, Conor McIvor, George Spooner, Nicholas Duer,

Junior Girls

Eva Holland, Naomi Toft, Phoebe Bowen, Georgina Clarke, Ailbhe Barnes, Lara Mannes, Kate Price, Anwen Thomas, Poppy Craig McFeely, Matilda Stevens-Cox, Maayan Radus, Imogen Scott-Gall,

Intermediate Girls

Sophie Hoare, Ava White, Lucrezia Polloni, Lia Radus, Charlotte Buckley, Lily Newton, Sabrina Mannes, Caitlin Carlos, Alexandra Keech, Ellie Osmond, Hannah Long, Ottilie Bright,

Senior Girls

Saskia Millard, Kosana Weir, India Weir, Zoe Tompkins, Eloise O’ Shaughnessy, Ella Newton, Lara Atkinson, Katie Balme, Millie Smith, Tatiana Cooke, Alice Harray, Annabelle Evans,

back to previous page