XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Leicestershire Entries

Junior Boys

James Wardle, Lucas Spence, Ashley Butler, Alex Keeble, Ewan Rodell, Oliver Read, Peter Braybrook, Toby Tailby, Aaron Mason, Colin Foord, Lachlan Finch, Thomas Dixon,

Intermediate Boys

Kieran Coleman-Smith, Zach Spence, Jamie Day, Ethan O'Shea, Luke Nuttall, George Shephard, Michael Ziemelis, Rori Rodell, Tom Gibbons, Seamas Hurst, Tweed Bertie, Jacob Pope,

Senior Boys

Thomas Gostelow, Archie Banks, Joel Dungworth, Oliver Rouse, Joseph Pollard, Hayden Greaves, Alexander Macfadyen, Benjamin Rouse, Jack Douglas, Charlie McGlinchey, Daniel Maud, Scott Ram,

Junior Girls

Indienne King, Katie Parker, Elsie Robinson, Olivia Bonshor, Lexie Mcloughlin, Alice Walton, Gemma Newport, Olivia Bailey, Lucy Morrison, Amelie McCann, Carys O'Reilly, Rebecca Cullen,

Intermediate Girls

Laura Aryeetey, Mia Atkinson, Rachel Nealon, Hollie Gamble, Emma Richards, Grace Smith, Freya Radford, Rosie Timlock, Maya Stokes, Elizabeth Clapp, Sophie Thorpe, Lily Gregory,

Senior Girls

Amy Hammersley, Hannah Ord, Rhea Cooper, Jordan Waine, Eleanor Here, Hannah Seager, Beane Moores, Megan Rowley, Paige Stevenson, Peta Jarvis, Anna Barber, Jess Allingham,

back to previous page