XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Kent Entries

Junior Boys

Louis Small, Matthew Taylor, Henry Taylor, Mathew Dubery, Samuel Reardon, Jalen Pople, Fin Croll, Louis Woods, Oliver Hill, Ethan Gear, Samuel King, Thomas Hutton,

Intermediate Boys

James Kingston, Fraser Gordon, Archie May, Charlie Brisley, Mathew Stonier, Cameron Macrae, Ben Hughes, Toby Emm, Adam Van Der Plas, Adam Wood, Hamish Reilly, Caleb Meier,

Senior Boys

Bede Pitcairn-Knowles, Lewis Mills, Oliver Prior, James Puxty, Dan Schofield, Daniel Seagrove, James Stoney, Callum Myatt, Morgan West, Oscar Hussey, Sam Crick, James Elgar,

Junior Girls

Madeleine Wise, Ellie Dolby, Isobel Shelley, Teigan Sullivan, Emily Newnham, Anna Palmer, Hannah Clark, Lily Meers, Olivia Berry, Isabelle Stoneham, Teniqua Gomez, Abigail Hope,

Intermediate Girls

Beth Williams, Katie Goodge, Morgan Squibb, Alexandra Millard, Maisy Rose, Zoe White, Jessica Neal, Bethany Panton, Charlotte Young, Emma Hillier, Meghan Watson, Alexandria Baker-Jones,

Senior Girls

Phoebe Barker, Holly Page, Grace Fleming, Carlotta Weitzel, Lizzie Clarke, Yasmin Austridge, Chloe Sharp, Roseanna Temple, Kathleen Faes, Amy Leach, Rebecca Burford, Lucy Elms,

back to previous page