XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Humberside Entries

Junior Boys

Kian Wiles, Thomas Smales, Charlie Burrell, Adam Fox, Joshua Thorpe, Dovydas Kiselis, Lucas Meredith, Scott Ogden, Harry Barker, Samuel Blackburn, Billy Corlass, Theo Youngman,

Intermediate Boys

Luke Stonehewer, Harry Hudson, Andrew Lawrence, Lewis Phillips, Harvey Roberts, Lewis Dale, Dominic Harrison, Oliver Kneeshaw, Ethan Heath-Drury, Reece Wray, Harry Baker, Ali Aydemir,

Senior Boys

Adam Plows, Jonathan Manchester, Robin Robson, Doohan Blackburn, Laurence Lewis, Thomas Padley, Jamie Cook, Calvin Baker,

Junior Girls

Ella Greenway, Katelyn Mae Howden, Chloe Love, Erin Glover, Hermione Pickering, Ella Shaw Hall, Allanah Kieran, Emma Forsyth, Emilia Russell, Jessica Waugh, Summer Chambers, Ewa Jasek,

Intermediate Girls

Jodie Martin, Robyn Greenway, Megan Hatfield, Louisa Jo Howden, Millie Weaver, Sophie Clark, Lucy Ellis, Roisin Gorry, Olivia El-Rakshy, Ester Bamford, Iyanna Purdy, Ellie Hyam,

Senior Girls

Georgia Rothwell, Becky Briggs, Faye Marris, Kezia Barnard, Martha Savage, Eleanor Ball,

back to previous page