XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Hertfordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Ben Hunter, Luca Stubbs, Dan Gill , Joe Chamberlain, Sam Greenstein, Jonathan Lee, Joseph Gallego, Thomas Ashton, Jack Raine, Daniel Bentham, Thomas Durrant, Samuel Burnell,

Intermediate Boys

Kristian Imroth, Charlie Woollett, Ben Sloan, James Moore, Alex Harris, Freddy Truman-Williams, Patrick Bissett, Callum Nicholson, Brett Rushman, Joe Smith, Ashley Ladbrooke, Sam Sloan,

Senior Boys

Elliot Dee, Jeremy Dempey, George Groom, Thomas Patrick, Ben Winfield, Thomas Fulton, Jamie Harper, Lewis Harknett, Jamie Ayres, Marco Volpi, Samuel Wiggins,

Junior Girls

Aimi Weightman, Lily Tse, Antonia Jubb, Sarah McGrath, Sophie Magson, Sofia Martin, Mia Pullen, Lucy Evans, Roisin Keohane, Stella Whitlum, Jessica Moore,

Intermediate Girls

Freya Stapleton, Grace Ingles, Jane Williamson, Keira Stern, Ella Peters, Christina Durbin, Bluebell Cooke, Honey Millard - Clothier, Niamh Gallagher, Hannah Wootton, Jessica Patrick, Lucy Taylor,

Senior Girls

Caitlin Eckley, Jessica Laitner, Charlotte Rowedder, Scarlett Wager - Leigh, Alice Craig, Emily Anders, Katie Saunders, Sophie Morton, Jessica Rosewarn, Hannah Rayden, Leyla Manthorpe - Rizatepe,

back to previous page