XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Hampshire Entries

Junior Boys

Ryan Martin, Douglas Scally, Paddy Turner, Dylan George, Ben Brown, Oskar Harvey-Nash, James Medley, Bailey Roberts, Sam Roberts, Miles Brooks, Lars Feyerabend, Cameron Walker,

Intermediate Boys

Henry McLuckie, Daniel Howells, Theo Doren, Liam Dunne, Sam Turner, Sean Harnett, Toby Hale, Oliver Purser, Callum Crook, Luke Hillary, Nile Battey, Ben Williams,

Senior Boys

Zakariya Mahammed, Lachlan Wellington, Jacob O'Hara, Max Hayden, Daniel Brooking, Sam Tyas, Lewis Reid, Robbie Coupland, Aaron Enser, Steven Cross, Kerr Sullivan, Adam Dart,

Junior Girls

Isobel Hinkley, Holly Wilkinson, Rose Chesterfield, Sienna Richardson, Hannah Foster, Emma Wilson, Lily Neate, Isabella Brydon, Amelia Moore, Olivia East, Mabel Lewis, Milly Burgess,

Intermediate Girls

Ellie Farrow, Nicole Ainsworth, Abigail Wollaston, Alice Garner, Saffron Moore, Aisling Dunne, Charlotte Parsons, Isabella Beck, Mia Billins, Phoebe Moriarty-Palios, Isabel Richardson, Lydia Carter,

Senior Girls

Maddie Deadman, Maisie Grice, Rebecca Bullock, Amelia Wilks, Rebecca Poole, Grace Kinnell, Grace Mann, Lizzie Squibs, Catherine Simister, Emily Jones, Macy Watson, Poppy Clements,

back to previous page