XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Greater Manchester Entries

Junior Boys

Samuel Hopkins, Jack McNicol, Samuel Bryan, Finley Mayoh, James Kelly, Kristian Walker, Joe Hopley, Lucas Milliken, Tom Manton, Alex Finney, Greg Dari, Evan Savage,

Intermediate Boys

Joel Taylor, Cynog Williams, Flynn Walsh, Harry Sinclair, Alexander Bailey, Joe Bentall, Joseph Mangen, Stefan Kalambouka, Lewis Wilkes, Joel Stringer, Theo Symons Treacher,

Senior Boys

Keenan Owen, Mussie Kassa, Oliver Makinson, Xavier O'Hare, Jack Wilkinson, Patrick Watson, Joe Wane, Patrick Cusack, Nathan Barlow, Daniel Bundred, Connor Fazakerley, James Scowcroft,

Junior Girls

Katie Stringer, Amy West, Lucy Nixon, Esther Hulley, Emily Russell, Nicola Mason, Megan Short, Eva Baldwin, Olivia Nolan, Isabelle Burke, Freya Potts, Olivia Brown,

Intermediate Girls

Keely Hodgkinson, Samantha Mason, Charlotte Edwards, Jessica Spilsbury, Alice Davis, Maisie Wiseman, Evie Collier, Georgia Fazakerley, Hannah Witchalls, Holly Jackson, Megan Lewis, Jessica Birchall,

Senior Girls

Francesca Brint, Claudia Cowan, Olivia Green, Sophie Elsden, Maya Erzan-Essien, Eve Williams, Kim Baptista, Liberty Haywood Percival, Georgia Walsh, Freya Peers, Catherine Hooper, Sophie Harrison,

back to previous page