XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Gloucestershire Entries

Junior Boys

Luke Shrewsbury, Ryan Outram, Charlie Hoskins, Ed Holdsworth, Freddie Faith, Archie Sheffield, Zachary Summers, Joe Cook, Ben Powell, Cyprine Pineau, Archie McIntyre, Finlay Hawkins,

Intermediate Boys

Fraser Willmore, Ben McIntyre, David Bendle, Liam Daley, Archie Routledge, Harry Torrington, Toby Scott, Jack Park, Luke Pennington, Joe Tandy, Sebastian Bevan, Luke Buck,

Senior Boys

Joe Crutchely, Noah Lambert, George Hawthorne, Harry Wells, Mathew Dwerrythouse, Luke Kearns, Tom Bury, Jerome Boyd, Oliver Powell, Callum Davis, Ollie Jones,

Junior Girls

Kiya Dee, Poppy Clark, Matilda Ashley, Jess Hill, Taya Dee, Hermione Brewster, Lexia Bull, Mia Hopkins, Kaitlyn Sheppard, Jessica Bruton, Madeline Stokes, Emma Tillett,

Intermediate Girls

Alex Scrivener, Millie Porter, Lydia Attwood, Evie Green, Emily Field, Georgia Palmer, Merryn Hilton, Emma Clarke, Inca Padfield, Hollie Lovell, Olivia Davis, Olivia Rook,

Senior Girls

Niamh Powell, Grace Knapp, Ella Burfitt, Victoria Price, Laura McPeak, Ellie Mortimer, Jude Gough, Victoria Shaw, Amelia Errington, Emma Livingstone, Natalie Ashley-Towell, Hester Miles,

back to previous page