XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Essex Entries

Junior Boys

Thomas Archer, Alex Ford, Luke Randall, Matthew Blackcock, George Hey, Daniel Houchell, Bobby Dailly, Kai Chilvers , Matthew Brayshaw, Daniel Bryant, Aidan Cahill,

Intermediate Boys

Kai Boggon, Harry Jones, Leon Wheeler, Danny Millward, Finnaly Lowe, Jack Stanton-Stock, Joe Geller , Sam Wheatley, Daniel Riley, Aaron Samuel,

Senior Boys

Sam Atkins, Isaac Brown, Thomas Keevil, Sarab Dhillion, Sam Norris, Gus Withers, Elliot Cordery, Joe Clark, Yusuf Bizimana, Charlie Everest,

Junior Girls

Abigail Ives, Megan Harris, Sydney Foley, Natalie Sewell, Maddie Barker, Madison Harris, Millie Presland, Chloe Rand, Daizy-Mai Harris,

Intermediate Girls

Grace Burrell, Hayley Instance, Martha Smith, Faye Sweeting, Molly Sweetman, Aoibheann Pearce, Sophie Wetheridge, Annalie Cole, Helena Dyce, Beth Ashley,

Senior Girls

Rachel Broome, Sinead Clark, Elsie Gray, Jessica Mitchell, Kate O'Neill, Sophie Rand, Khai Mhlanga, Abbie Rex, Hannah Watson, Jenna Williams,

back to previous page