XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Devon Entries

Junior Boys

Oliver Capps, Samuel Mills, Adam Leworthy, Ethan Philipson, Dylan Dayman, Euan Botham, William Russell, Samuel Priday, Louis Chamberlain, Joe Dix, Kieran Williams, Dominic Sloper,

Intermediate Boys

Oliver Smart, Flynn Jennings, James Alcock, Simon Davis, Rio Turl, Finley Ball, Ben Woodland, Josh Miller, Charles Tapp, Hamish James, Charlie Arnold, Sid Baldaro,

Senior Boys

Callum Choules, Joseph Battershill, Toby Garrick, Elliot Moran, James Williams, Finley McLear, Oliver Caute, Tom Brew, Edward Smart, Tc Chulu, Hayden Fey, George Kimber,

Junior Girls

Emily Cornish, Abbi Oscroft, Millie Ayres, Jess Courtney, Matilda Kolowska, Katie Harries, Ella Isaias, Jasmine Stone, Charlotte Tilney, Isabella Page, Katie Phillips,

Intermediate Girls

Chloe Olford, Caitlin Smith, Amelia Moody, Natasha Farrington, Nicole Dunn, Shae Miles, Seren English, April Oakshott, Astrid Thomas, Fiona Corrick, Isabella Dunlop,

Senior Girls

Caitlin Apps, Eevee-May Banbury, Emma Ryder, Fiona German, Anna Downs, Georgina Mitchell, Emily Oakshott, Erin Silvester, Rhyan Silvester, Ella Clifton, Georgia Everett-Brown,

back to previous page