XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Derbyshire Entries

Junior Boys

Partick Welsh, Alex Coleston-Shields, Joseph Currie, Joshua Wragg, William Longden, Sonny Jameson, Samuel Gilson, Ernie Cresswell, Fraser Howitt, Corey Rose,

Intermediate Boys

Will Tighe, Rory Nicholson, Thomas Spencer, Samuel Marsh, Eathan Barr, Samuel Soles, Lucas Parker, Ewan Spencer, Edward Diamond, Jude Bush,

Senior Boys

Sam Moakes, Senay Mkiale Guzai, Christian Wharton-Howett, Joe Parkin, Jacob Buckley, Luke Ward, William Pythian, Alex Ediker, James Stubbs, Elliot Meylan,

Junior Girls

Charlotte Bradshaw, Amy Allcard, Poppy Mead, Rose Barlow, Summer Ludlum, Leah Gregory, Valentina Costa, Ruby Simpson, Imogen Armstrong, Anna Norman,

Intermediate Girls

Elsbeth Grant, Elizabeth Webster, Alice Crane, Molly Hudson, Ellie Wilson, Taya Joslin, Louise Cocking, Ellen Patton, Michaela Dick, Laren Kitching,

Senior Girls

Jasmine Cooper, Tamsin McGraw, Alexandra Kiltie, Lydia Hudson, Issy Bradford, Lucy Gratton, Lydia Naylor,

back to previous page