XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cumbria Entries

Junior Boys

Fraser Sproul, Daniel Sanderson, Ollie Sanders, James Bowen, John Egner, George Sidaway, James Young, Ben Smith, Ben O'Dowd, Harry Bowen, Finn Harrison, Felix Bauer,

Intermediate Boys

Jacob Smith, Charlie Harding, Lewis Bowness, Toby Umpleby, Max Parry, Mitchell Liddle, Sol Johl, Robin Regan, Archie Irving, Felix Kirsten, Ben Edmomdson, Sam Almond,

Senior Boys

Joseph Dugdale, Joshua Liddle, Rueben Copley, Harry Greenbank, Oliver Dustin, Luke Bowen, Kierion Reynolds, Edward Taylor, Harry Bolton, Jacob Aubrey, Alex Birkett,

Junior Girls

Anna Mason, Olesia Winder, Lizzie Pawson, Emily Swarbrick, Melissa McIntosh, Millie Bell, Gemma O'Dowd, Emily Wightman, Alicia Newing, Amelia Marshall, Ave Taperill, Martha Richards,

Intermediate Girls

Olivia Mason, Rosie Woodhams, Chloe Rylance, Molly Wren, Mia Easthope, Natasha Cookson, Alex Duckitt, Clara Davies, Mia Doherty, Nicole Mattinson, Olivia Graham, Ruby Frankland,

Senior Girls

Imogen Burrow, Eve Pannone, Hannah Durkin, Esme Davies, Maria Page, Amy Slattery, Daisy Barnes, Emma Whitaker, Christine Peart, Amy Cooke,

back to previous page