XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cornwall Entries

Junior Boys

Isaac Murray, Zak Clemens, Jack Jenkinson, Tristan Garvin, Finley Ellacott, Chris Lowe, James Horton, Harvey Orchard, Tyler Gregory, Aaron Perry,

Intermediate Boys

Harris Mier, Benjy McCartney, Jacob Macalhone, Bradley Stevens, Bradley McLellan, Jacob Thomas-Hegarty, Louis Ratcliffe, Edward Mitchell, Si-Am Juntakereket, Will Wright, Luke Dowling,

Senior Boys

Finn Birnie, Sam Goodchild, Aidan Kent, Kristof Klimek, Abhik Gupta, Alexander McCartney, Michael Barton, Luke Hopper, Lewis Cotterill,

Junior Girls

Maisy Luke, Abigail Jose, Choire Lister, Jess Spry, Kerri Shanley, Anna Skuse, Catherine Groves, Charli Dawson, Becky Benney, Phoebe Andrews, Stella Pope,

Intermediate Girls

Tilly McDowell, Louise Mitchell, Grace Davidson, Ellen Kenny, Lauren Webster,

Senior Girls

Katie Hughes, Imogen Wood, Olivia Carthew, Trinity Earnshaw, Sofia Roscera-Brown, Lili- Keau Juntakereket, Holly Shute, Dani Rawson, Sian Temple,

back to previous page