XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cheshire Entries

Junior Boys

William Ashfield, Patrick Griffith, James Doorbar, Liam Prestwich, Thomas Roberts , Benjamin Dunn, Alex Bennett, Lewis Edwards, Jamie Richardson, Joseph Hancock, Louis Wakefield, Jake Wilson,

Intermediate Boys

Finley Proffitt, Joeseph Buckley, Raif Serif, Peter Goodfellow, Sion Roberts, Aaron Doyle, Sam Stephens, Jordan Jones, Benjamin Webb, George Hill, William McKay, Edward Pettitt,

Senior Boys

Matthew Willis, Harry Dexter, Ben Lee, Luke Gamble, Alex Doyle, Ethan Greenland, Chris Larkin, Daniel Fox, William Kesteven, Jack Stubbings, Jack Wadsworth, Jac Goodall,

Junior Girls

Holly Weedall, Grace Roberts, Orla Gregory, Niamh Boyd, Sophie Grainger, Faye Conboy, Libby Greeny, Clarissa Rigby, Henrike Hilbrig, Thea Smith, Ellie Hudson,

Intermediate Girls

Sian Heslop, Holly Smith, Lara Crawford, Eden O'Dea, Stephanie Moss, Ellie Grinnell, Lucy Griffiths, Lucy Smith, Anoushka Brooks, Beth Latham, Imogen Owen, Lauren Robinson,

Senior Girls

Lauren McNeil, Lauren Ferris, Emily Lowery, Issy Clarke, Martha Owen, Esme Bridge, Elizabeth McMahon, Rachel McQuillan,

back to previous page