XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cambridgeshire Entries

Junior Boys

Jorge Aguilar-Agon, Gabriel Parmenter, Alex Melloy, Joseph Wheller, Isaac Rotherwell, Jake Borrett, Miles Benyan, Dylan Tomaselli, Corban Wood, Kai Chilvers,

Intermediate Boys

David Dow, Nicolas Harhalakis, OJ Parmenter, Tom Blake, Conall McGinness, Callum Dalliday, Ethan Seal, Rupert Gardiner, George McLaren, Matt Magin, Hugh Dow,

Senior Boys

Thomas Keen, Oliver Newman, Joey Croft, Max Williams, Gary Evans, Cameron Ackroyd, Isaac Ellard, Freddie Minney, Scott Thomas, Evan Hosking,

Junior Girls

Isabelle Wilkins, Marni Sillitoe, Millie Robson, Rebecca West, Dana Fraser, Chelsie Bole, Alicia Athersmith, Olivia Corner, Lucia Mosca, Amelia Devine,

Intermediate Girls

Shannon Flockhart, Matilda Taylor, Frances Haines, Beth Irving, Scarlet Dalrymple, Aino Turunen, Katie Tasker, Katie Jackson, Francesca Topel, Olivia Mead, Lauren Elliott,

Senior Girls

Julia Paternain, Sophie Peddar, Josie Fortune, Cecilia Hime, Ellie Piccaver, Hannah Bassett, Nicole Covell, Annabel Quantrill, Katie Lawrence, Chloe Loosley,

back to previous page