XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Teams

SIAB XC Results
ISF Team Lists

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Berkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Sam Hodgson, Luke-Lom Hynes, William Goddard, Oliver Craggs, Reuben Henry-Daire, Marcus Nye, Frank McGrath, Charlie Borgnis, Rocco Hudson, Olukorede Fasina, Chris Parker, Joshua Alexander,

Intermediate Boys

Ben Smith, Joseph Mott, Max Borgnis, Ben Rollings, Oliver Hall, Tom Rickards, Matthew Raynor, Matthew Wellington, Tobias Allen, Ross Van Heerde, Zachary Baylis,

Senior Boys

Jack Goddard, Eddie Steveni, Harry Digby, Max Cooper, Ben Wills, Edouard Long, Sam Rodda, Chey Kemp, Tom Nike, Matthew Rawlings, William Brockman, Fergus Trower,

Junior Girls

Jasmine Young, Charlotte Dewar, Eloisa Harris, Abigail Baines, Kitty Mair, Melina Stark, Nathalie Camp, Luci Robertson, Ella Benson, Jessica Hatch, Jemima Davies, Amber Bailey,

Intermediate Girls

Abigail Hancock, Amy Young, Isobel Mannion, Sasha Tydeman, Kaya Sittampalam Main, Isabelle Craven, Lucy Wells, Renee Whalley, Hermione Walker, Georgia Whalley, Elena Jones, Hannah Read,

Senior Girls

Amelia Quirk, Kirsty Walker, Izzy Fry, Elena Carey, Katie Rodda, Ida Burrows, Eimear Griffin, Emily Faulkner, Niamh Reid Smith, Rebecca Pope, Charlotte Harris, Marie Halliday,

back to previous page