XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Bedfordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Zena Saez, Tristan Cook, Alex Alston, Harry West, James Vinnicombe, Luke Revels, Noah Campion, Tom Deardon, Reuben Chapman, Jonnie Winter, Joe Reeves, Udoka Fintleman,

Intermediate Boys

Aiden Killen, Harry Brodie, Ed Blythman, Jed Noblett, Jake Harrison, Jamie Webster, Mo Tassadaq, Joseph Lawson, Nathaniel Speeding, Oliver Brady,

Senior Boys

Richard Laursen, Max Gilhespy, Eryk Skolowski, Will Barnes, Adam Foat, Josh Mitchell, Chris Bedington, Johathon Nash, Tom Sharp,

Junior Girls

Natalie Simmons, Sophie Perusko, Josie Nicholls, Amelia Baker, Leah Jay, Mia Phillips, Niquole Carter, Grace Flemons, Sophie Forbes-Laird, Emma Abbey, Alicia Down, Amber West,

Intermediate Girls

Tia Wilson, Libby Jay, Lucy Mae Shepherd, Rose Abbott, Amy Killick, Ella Gray, Niamh Huxford, Emma Smith, Caitlin Allen, Niamh Lynch, Marisa Mistry, Emma Moore,

Senior Girls

Josie Smith, Lauren Nichols, Anna Vinnicombe, Hannah Shelton, Clodagh Mackay, Maisie Relton,

back to previous page