XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists
County Secretaries

Results in PDF Files

These results have been supplied to us by the chip timing system, but do not include the following:
  • any of the spelling corrections which were notified to us during the last 2 weeks
  • the non-counting athletes' positions in teams
  • the incomplete teams
  • the trophy winners
We are waiting for the original data files to be sent to us so that we can publish corrected versions.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Avon Entries

Junior Boys

Artie Savage-Swain, Tom Markey, Seamus Robinson, Jack Webb, Harrison Garland, Joe Milton, Will Connors, Will Scott, Keiran Gallagher, Ernie Cooksley, Joe Mead,

Intermediate Boys

Sam Gentry, Alex Parsons, Abdifataah Hasan, Bryn Davies, Edward Willoughby, Justin Davies, Fred Hawker, Oliver Lock, Greg Haywood, Jack Wilkinson,

Senior Boys

Hugh Sadler, Max Davis, Callum Smith, Nick Castle, Sean Barry, Freddie Webb, Ben Rawlins, Themis Bower, Aidan Noble, Ben Whittaker,

Junior Girls

Dalis Jones, Kate Howard, Alice Bridger-Morales, Ingrid Arias-Belzer, Sophie Moore, Ciara Newcastle, Megan Hornung, Danni Sinclair, Josephine Hallet, Ella Treby, Florence Harley,

Intermediate Girls

Ellie Hobbs, Rhiannon Paton, Enya Maylor, Emily Whitaker, Claudia Spice, Charlotte Livesey, Meg McCrum, Sarah Carr, Lizzy Nobes, Rosie Whitehead,

Senior Girls

Hannah Hobbs, Imogen Moroney, Caitlin Wosika, Steph Cummins, Anna Burt, Elizabeth Plews, Rosie Allen, Isobel Leeming, Pheobe Gould, Lucy Tonge,

back to previous page